Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

few of the videos ive made

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Hashiriya San

few of the videos ive made Empty
PostSubject: few of the videos ive made   few of the videos ive made EmptySat 07 May 2011, 2:22 pm

heres one of my vids(waits for the pisstaking when you watch hellaflush videos and the yanks stuff mine are just nothing and a joke lol)

i set out doing it the end of last year, im a complete amateur but hay i had a go and will buy a top pc and hd recorder the minute my cars complete

Back to top Go down
VTEC_Andy83

VTEC_Andy83

PostSubject: Re: few of the videos ive made   few of the videos ive made EmptySat 07 May 2011, 5:08 pm

Good film, was hoping for some driftin footage. cant wait for next one, a bit longer would be good cheers
Back to top Go down
Hashiriya San

PostSubject: Re: few of the videos ive made   few of the videos ive made EmptySun 08 May 2011, 4:26 am

heres another short video, ive made longer ones but removed them now ive got better at camera angles because i didnt like them theres a few old videos on my vimeo too agen noting compared to the videos out there so excuse my shitness :p

CODENAME : M1DKN1GHT from born again cruisers on Vimeo.

these are quite old now

N4UGHTY PRODUCTIONZ & TEAM-HASHIRIYA : JDM from born again cruisers on Vimeo.

NAUGHTY PRODUCTIONZ/OTR-UK/STREETRACE/BORN AGAIN CRUISERS MEET from born again cruisers on Vimeo.

URBAN CRUISE PART 2 from born again cruisers on Vimeo.

Back to top Go down
cus

cus

PostSubject: Re: few of the videos ive made   few of the videos ive made EmptySun 08 May 2011, 6:56 am

LOL third video down is EM1_yo's coupe is being given HELL by the old owner! :\
Back to top Go down
Dave_t

Dave_t

PostSubject: Re: few of the videos ive made   few of the videos ive made EmptySun 08 May 2011, 8:13 am

^^ LOL