Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester

Go down 
+2
Dave_t
lonepilgrim
6 posters
AuthorMessage
lonepilgrim

Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester Empty
PostSubject: Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester   Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester EmptySun 31 Jan 2010, 4:34 am

Hey all, I am a newbie and found this site from a link on another jap forum talking about a meet in feb.

Am relocating to Gloucester as mrs finally got job in the area and me already working in Bristol, so the move can take place.

Look forward to all the meets and seeing what the midlands scene has to offer.

Heres my two current jap rides, mrs got a Fiat Grande Punto and we both have yamaha two wheelers (nothing exciting only 125's)

My Corolla E12
Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester IMG_3280
Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester IMG_3283
Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester IMG_3285

My new Ralliart Colt
Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester AETV12834852_1b
Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester AETV12834852_2b
Back to top Go down
Dave_t

Dave_t

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester   Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester EmptySun 31 Jan 2010, 5:00 am

Welcome to TOA
Have a soft spot for Corolla T-sport's - what engine is yours?
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/__d__a__v__e__
lonepilgrim

PostSubject: Re: Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester   Newbie from Devon relocating to Gloucester EmptySun 31 Jan 2010, 5:05 am

Dave_t wrote:
Welcome to TOA
Have a soft spot for Corolla T-sport's - what engine is yours?

It's not a t-sport lol only a 1.6 VVT-i as when I bought it couldn't insure a T-Sport or find one in my budget. It was standard when I bought it in 2006 (2003 reg) and only had 18,000 miles on it - now only done 50k.
Back to top Go down
Dave_t

Dave_t